Kadence Griffin


Congratulations to the new staff of the Texas 20009th AFJROTC! Here is your new staff:

Corps commander: Agatha Martinez

Deputy corps commander: Tony Artis

Director Of Operations: Pyper wright

Mission Support commander: Henry Nino

Director Of Log: Codi Aguon

Personal Officer: Hali Balson

Admin Officer: Adrian Mason

Event Coordinator: Guadalupe Quintana

Public Affairs officer: Marina Garcia

Squadron Commanders: Shelby Schrecker, Alex Roberson

SASI/ASI assistant: Sinead Williams

Command Chief: Mekayla Braly

First Sergeant: Desiree Sweeten